top of page

WATCH: Spillage Village's Tiny Desk (Home) Concert

"Opening with the dreary, apocalyptic 'End of Daze,' leaping into titles like 'Hapi' and 'Jupiter,' feels all too applicable in 2020." - Bobby Carter

"The Atlanta collective consists of Dreamville records standouts J.I.D and EARTHGANG along with Jurdan Bryant, Hollywood JB, Benji and Tiny Desk alumnus Mereba. R&B star 6lack, also a member of the group, was unable to make it to the shoot due to travel restrictions. Spillage Village began working on its latest album, Spilligion, in direct response to the unpredictable chaos the world has faced since March. J.I.D told Rolling Stone that he originally rented a house to begin recording his third solo album with collaborations, but that the heavy topics of the pandemic and social justice led to music that was bigger than any one artist."


  • "End of Daze"

  • "Baptize"

  • "Hapi"

  • "Jupiter"


  • Hollywood JB: vocals

  • Jurdan Bryant: vocals

  • Benji.: vocals, bass

  • OLU (EARTHGANG): vocals, guitar

  • Mereba: vocals

  • J.I.D.: vocals

  • WowGr8 (EARTHGANG): vocals

  • Christo: DJ

  • Justin Barnett: guitar

  • Jerramy Barnett: bass

  • Nick Barnett: guitar

  • Dj Barnett: drums


  • Videographers: Mac Grant and Chad Tennies

  • Audio Engineers: Mac Grant, Mixed by Ali, Chad Tennies and Josh Rogosin

  • Producer: Bobby Carter

  • Video Producer: Morgan Noelle Smith

  • Executive Producer: Lauren Onkey

  • Senior VP, Programming: Anya Grundmann


bottom of page